The Forum

LOS ANGELES, CA - JUNE 02: Ariana Grande performs onstage at the Banc of California Stadium on June 2, 2018 in Los Angeles, California.

Ariana Grande: Sweetner World Tour

Ariana Grande is bringing her Sweetner World Tour to Los Angeles, with stops at STAPLES Center on May 6 & 7, and The Forum on May 10. Special guests include Normani and Social House.
Read More

Enter To Win Floor Tickets To See Travis Scott!

Enter for your chance to win Floor Tickets to see Travis Scott!
Read More
Travis Scott performs on stage on day 2 of Leeds Festival in Bramham Park in Leeds, UK. Picture date: Saturday 25 August 2018.

Travis Scott - Astroworld: Wish You Were Here Tour

Travis Scott - Astroworld: Wish You Were Here Tour is coming to The Forum on December 19 & 20!
Read More

Childish Gambino

Childish Gambino is coming to The Forum on December 16 & 17!
Read More

Drake

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 18 May 2018 at 10:00 AM American Express Presale : Tue, 15 May 2018 at 10:00 AM VIP Packages Presale : Tue, 15 May 2018 at 10:00 AM Live Nation Mobile Presale : Thu, 17 May 2018 at 10:00 AM Live Nation Presale : Thu, 17 May 2018 at 10:00 AM
Read More

Childish Gambino

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 9 Mar 2018 at 12:00 PM Childish Gambino Presale : Tue, 6 Mar 2018 at 10:00 AM VIP Packages Presale : Tue, 6 Mar 2018 at 10:00 AM American Express Cardmember Presale : Tue, 6 Mar 2018 at 12:00 PM Live Nation Mobile App Presale : Thu, 8 Mar 2018 at 10:00 AM...
Read More

Logic

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 16 Mar 2018 at 12:00 PM Spotify Presale : Wed, 14 Mar 2018 at 10:00 AM Citi® Cardmember Presale : Wed, 14 Mar 2018 at 11:00 AM Live Nation Mobile Presale : Thu, 15 Mar 2018 at 10:00 AM Live Nation/Venue Presale : Thu, 15 Mar 2018 at 10:00 AM Ticketmaster...
Read More

Harry Styles

Harry Styles Live On Tour #VerifiedFan 2018 Tour Presale registration is open now and closes on Tuesday, June 13 at 10PM PT. Registering does NOT guarantee you will be verified, receive a presale offer code or successfully purchase tickets. Verified presale begins Thursday, June 15th at 10AM local...
Read More
Macklemore, Kesha

Macklemore & Kesha

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Fri, 15 Dec 2017 at 12:00 PM Citi® Cardmember Presale : Wed, 13 Dec 2017 at 12:00 PM Live Nation Mobile App Presale : Thu, 14 Dec 2017 at 10:00 AM Kesha and Macklemore Presale : Wed, 13 Dec 2017 at 09:00 AM VIP Packages Presale : Wed, 13 Dec 2017 at 09:00 AM...
Read More
Maroon 5 Red Pill Blues Tour

Maroon 5

Sale Dates and Times: Public Onsale : Sat, 4 Nov 2017 at 10:00 AM Maroon 5 Legacy Member Presale : Mon, 30 Oct 2017 at 10:00 AM Live Nation Mobile App Presale : Thu, 2 Nov 2017 at 10:00 AM Fan Club VIP Packages Presale : Mon, 30 Oct 2017 at 10:00 AM American Express Presale : Mon, 30 Oct 2017 at 12...
Read More

Pages