Camila Cabello Shares Debut Album Tracklist

December 22, 2017
By Scott T. Sterling Camila Cabello is bringing fans one step closer to the release of her full-length debut by revealing the album's tracklist. Related: Camila Cabello Teams with Grey for New Song ‘Crown’ The former Fifth Harmony singer made the big reveal on social media, unveiling the song titles in handwritten form on the page of a diary. See the Instagram post below. Cabello's album, simply titled Camila, is due to arrive on Jan. 12.

[instagram url= width=552]

1. "Never Be the Same" 2. "All These Years" 3. "She Loves Control" 4. "Havana" 5. "Inside Out" 6. "Consequences" 7. "Real Friends" 8. "Something's Gotta Give" 9. "In the Dark" 10. "Into It"