After debuting a series of new songs featuring such high-profile collaborators as Gwen Stefani and Big SeanCalvin Harris is streaming his new album, Motion, it its entirety ahead of the official Nov. 4 release date.

Related: Gwen Stefani Guests on Calvin Harris’ New Track ‘Together’: Listen

Other artists who appear on Harris’ new album include TinasheEllie GouldingHAIM and Alesso.

Among the 15 tracks featured on Motion are the hits “Summer” and “Blame,” with the latter boasting vocals from British singer John Newman.

Related: Big Sean Blows His Feelings ‘Wide Open’ on Calvin Harris’ New Song: Listen

Give Motion a pre-release whirl via iTunes Radio by clicking this link.



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 97.1 AMP Radio - LA's New Hit Music Station

97.1 Seconds With
Request A Song on AMP Radio

Listen Live