We’ve been jamming to Sia‘s single ‘Chandalier’ for quite awhile now.

The video, which you can see here, was awe inspiring, truly.

And now, after four years we are being graced with a new album and we’re stoked.

It drops on July 8th, but you can stream the whole thing on iTunes right now.

Click here to listen to 1000 Forms of Fear.

Full track list: 

1. “Chandelier”
2. “Big Girls Cry”
3. “Burn The Pages”
4. “Eye Of The Needle”
5. “Hostage”
6. “Straight For The Knife”
7. “Fair Game”
8. “Elastic Heart,” feat. The Weeknd
9. “Free The Animal”
10. “Fire Meet Gasoline”
11. “Cellophane”
12. “Dressed In Black”


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 97.1 AMP Radio - LA's New Hit Music Station

97.1 Seconds With
Request A Song on AMP Radio

Listen Live