P!nk’s F**kin’ Perfect Promo Tour

P!nk’s sixth studio album The Truth About Love comes out next week. The singer has released. a promo tour video, suggestively titled, “F**kin’ Perfect”.  No dates of an actual tour have been announced yet, but bet on P!nk making an arena sized stop in most major cities.

PHOTOS: P!NK Visits AMP Radio

The album drops on September 18th, and includes collaborations with Lilly Allen and Eminem.

Can’t wait to hear everything off her new album?  Watch a lyric video for the track, “Try”.

Track Listing:

1. Are We All We Are
2. Blow Me (One Last Kiss)
3. Try
4. Just Give Me a Reason
5. True Love
6. How Come You’re Not Here
7. Slut Like You
8. The Truth About Love
9. Beam Me Up
10. Walk of Shame
11. Here Comes the Weekend
12. Where Did the Beat Go?
13. The Great Escape

AJ Gordon, AMP Radio/Los Angeles


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 97.1 AMP Radio - LA's New Hit Music Station

97.1 Seconds With
Request A Song on AMP Radio

Listen Live