[photogallerylink id=113463]

Lately, we’ve been blasting a lot of Drake’s 2010 album, Thank Me Later. We know it was only about a year and a half ago that this album was released, but we are ready for some new sounds from our favorite loveable emo rapper.

The release date for Drizzy’s upcoming album, Take Care, was pushed from October 24th to November 15th, and we’re just hoping Drake stays on schedule. There are signs that he will; a track list for the album was just released although in the music industry nothing is ever really that official.

drake take care album Drakes Take Care Tracklist Makes Us Even More Excited For Its Release

Tracklist: (But, you never know)

1. Over My Dead Body

2. Shot For Me

3. Headlines

4. Crew Love

5. Take Care

6. Marvin’s Room / Buried Alive Interlude

7. Under Ground Kings

8. We’ll Be Fine

9. Make Me Proud (Feat. [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Nicki Minaj[/lastfm])

10. Lord Knows

11. Cameras / Good Ones Go Interlude

12. Doing It Wrong

13. The Real Her

14. HYFR (Hell Ya Fu**in Right)

15. Look What You’ve Done

16. Practice

17. The Ride

  • Are you ready to spend your winter with a little Drizzy Drake? We know we are! Let us know in the comments how you feel!

[Source: PopDust]


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 97.1 AMP Radio - LA's New Hit Music Station

97.1 Seconds With
Request A Song on AMP Radio

Listen Live