[Exclusive News] Official Britney Spears ‘Femme Fatale’ Tracklisting Released

britney spears frank micelotta getty images [Exclusive News] Official Britney Spears Femme Fatale Tracklisting Released

Photo by Frank Micelotta // Getty Images

[photogallerylink id=80842]

In the music business, there is a fine line between overexposure and not hustling enough. [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Britney Spears[/lastfm] (or rather, her “people”) are doing an excellent job supplying Spears’ music hungry fans with enough spoilers, teasers, and “leaks” to keep us craving more.

Yesterday, we were promised a new Britney Spears single by next week.

Today, we were given an exclusive look at Britney Spears’ tracklisting for her upcoming album Femme Fatale and it’s as yummy as you might think!

According to ONTD, below is the DELUXE EDITION tracklisting, while the standard edition will only feature twelve tracks.

  1. Till The World Ends [3:57]
  2. Hold It Against Me [3:49]
  3. Inside Out [3:38]
  4. I Wanna Go [3:30]
  5. How I Roll [3:36]
  6. (Drop Dead) Beautiful (Feat. Sabi) [3:36]
  7. Seal It With A Kiss [3:26]
  8. Big Fat Bass (Feat. Will.I.Am) [4:44]
  9. Trouble For Me [3:19]
  10. Trip To Your Heart [3:33]
  11. Gasoline [3:08]
  12. Criminal [3:45]
  13. Up N’ Down [3:42]
  14. He About To Lose Me [3:48]
  15. Selfish [3:43]
  16. Don’t Keep Me Waiting [3:21]

Word on the street is that Britney Spears’ new album is pretty eclectic with a lot of the songs being very different from one another.

We are interested to hear what Spears’ does with guest artists, [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Black Eyed Peas[/lastfm]’ [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Will.I.Am[/lastfm] and up-and-coming female MC from [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]The Bangz[/lastfm], Sabi.

  • What songs are you most excited to hear from Britney Spears’ upcoming album, Femme Fatale? Let us know in the comments!

[Source: ONTD]


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 97.1 AMP Radio - LA's New Hit Music Station

97.1 Seconds With
Request A Song on AMP Radio

Listen Live