Keri Hilson Releases “No Boys Allowed” Tracklist: Many, Many Boys Allowed

keri hilson releases no boys allowed tracklist1 Keri Hilson Releases No Boys Allowed Tracklist: Many, Many Boys Allowed

Photo by Kevin Winter/Getty Images

The tracklist for [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Keri Hilson[/lastfm]’s new album No Boys Allowed has found its way online, and it turns out that at least four guys, and no women, are listed as guest stars.

[lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Rick Ross[/lastfm], [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Kanye West[/lastfm], [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]J.Cole[/lastfm] and, of all people, [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Chris Brown[/lastfm] are listed as helping Hilson out on various tracks, while there aren’t any guest appearances from the distaff gender.

The track listing:

1. “Buyou” featuring [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]J. Cole[/lastfm]
2. “Pretty Girl Rock”
3. “The Way You Love Me” feat. [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Rick Ross[/lastfm]
4. “Bahm Bahm (Do It Once Again) / I Want You”
5. “One Night Stand” feat. [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Chris Brown[/lastfm]
6. “Lose Control / Let Me Down”
7. “Toy Soldier”
8. “Breaking Point”
9. “Beautiful Mistake”
10. “Gimme What I Want”
11. “All the Boys”
12. “Pretty Girl Rock (Remix)” feat. [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Kanye West[/lastfm]

C’mon, Keri…we couldn’t get one track with [lastfm link_type=”artist_info”]Nicki Minaj[/lastfm] (pictured above)?

No Boys Allowed hits the street on December 21st.

[Source: Idolator]


One Comment

  1. Lanora says:

    I love the song Breaking Point I hope she makes that a single!

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 97.1 AMP Radio - LA's New Hit Music Station

97.1 Seconds With
Request A Song on AMP Radio

Listen Live