Chris Brown’s Track List for “Graffiti” Hits The Net

Chris Brown is back on his grind.  He’s continuing to work on promoting his new album Graffiti, which includes a 21-song track list!  He also released a new music video for “Crawl” and stopped by AMP Radio to talk to Stryker about his album!  Click HERE to watch the entire interview!

Chris Brown.

We know these details cause we just got a sneak peek at the track list, which you can check out too!  If the 2-disc CD is anything like the first two singles “I Can Transform Ya” and “Crawl” then it seems like Chris’ got another set of hits on his hands.  Check out the track list and his music video for “Crawl” and let us know what you think!

Disc 1
1. I Can Transform Ya {Feat. Lil Wayne & Swizz Beatz}
2. Sing Like Me
3. Crawl
4. So Cold
5. What I Do {Feat. Plies}
6. Famous Girl
7. Take My Time {Feat. Tank}
8. I.Y.A.
9. Pass Out {Feat. Eva Simmons}
10.Wait {Feat. Trey Songz & Game}
11. Lucky Me
12. Fallin’ Down
13. I’ll Go
14. Girlfriend

Disc 2
1. Gotta Be Ur Man
2. Movie
3. For Ur Love
4. I Need This
5. I Love You
6. Brown Skin Girl {Feat. Sean Paul}
7. Chase Our Love

  • Chris BrownTo see Chris’ entire interview with Stryker in the AMP Studio, click HERE.


One Comment

  1. Kelosha says:

    I really think chris brown could have really done better on his album.I think he was tryin 2 hard 2 win back and he wasnt really being his self.And he shouldnt worry about what she thinks.I think she still cares about him she just doesnt want 2 set a bad example 4 girls about getting abused.I hope his next cd is better.Im still luv u chris and I hope u do good.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 97.1 AMP Radio - LA's New Hit Music Station

97.1 Seconds With
Request A Song on AMP Radio

Listen Live